Email Marketing

Reach target audiences, build relationships, and measure success

Targeted personalized, automated messages to prospects

There is a perception that email marketing is outdated, and newsletters are immediately pushed into the trash even before being read. In reality, email marketing is a cost-effective marketing tool which can be measured, improved, and highly influential in the buying process. Email marketing allows you reach your target groups with personalized and automated messages via email or newsletter. It is one of the most effective marketing channels for customer re-engagement and a power brand-building tool. With the right content that is useful to the reader, email campaigns can help you reach your marketing goals.

Sales-focused online marketing from concept to craft

Let us help reach new customers and re-engage dormant clients with targeted email marketing.

Our expertise can elevate your brand, earn customers, and transform your marketing.

Why Email Marketing?

If you use email marketing correctly at each stage of the marketing funnel, you have the chance to generate qualified leads.

When during the Customer Journey is Email Marketing effective?

Email Marketing Automation

Email marketing is a great thing to do if you want to build a database. Traditionally, companies slowly build a database, then use email marketing to reach out to potential customers from a database list. We turn the tables a bit. Of course, you need people’s contact information to reach them,but often a marketing department collects contact information and simply hands it over to the sales department. But this short-sighted practice bypasses massive conversion opportunity. Leads should be qualified, or optimized, before handed over to sales. Lead nurturing (building and developing a relationship between the company and a prospect) and utilization of The Lead Scoring Method is proven to gain more sales at higher margins.

Two examples at once:

Example 1:

A newsletter is sent out in the awareness phase. Depending on the click-through rate and clicked topics of interest, points are assigned to the lead. If a lead achieves 5 points when clicking on product A and 4 points when clicking on the topic of security, then that prospect has self-identified as a specific persona, andsubsequently receives tailored and predefined information.

Example 2:

A customer buys a product for which a service is due eight months later. Shortly before the service is due, the customer receives specific information such as “Your service is due, get a 20% discount.

How Email Marketing Works with LeadEngine?

We support you in setting up an overall concept. In addition, we implement and optimize your email and newsletter marketing and ensure an optimal landing of your desired customers on the target page linked in the mail (landing page).

Email Marketing Consulting

We can advise you when it comes to email marketing content, design, and strategy. It’s easy to end up in the spam folder with one wrong word or design choice, losing conversion opportunity or even inadvertently in the gray area legally. CTA, DSGVO, conversion rate, click-through rate, open rate … we walk you through all these topics and teach you how to avoid pitfalls.

Email marketing needs a concept

Like any marketing activity, email marketing needs a clear and focused topic. Only then is it possible to define a campaign or editorial plan, content, and processes.

Editorial planning

The basis for content planning is the previously created concept. The editorial plan specifies target persons, topics, tasks, costs, and deadlines.

Optimization of campaigns

If you use an email marketing tool (e.g. CRM tool) for sending newsletters, you can generate statistics and reporting on campaigns which makes optimization easier and more efficient.

Email marketing automation

In email marketing, automated delivery can help structure and streamline your campaigns and process, and expertly align campaigns with events along the customer journey. For example, if a customer downloads a certain document or clicks a button for more information, this event is recognized by the software and triggers a targeted email in response to the customer’s actions.

Telemarketing in the email marketing process

Improved close rates, in our experience, can be achieved with campaigns that combine tools. For example, an email is sent to potential buyers, depending on engemeent with that email, and within a specific time frame, those potential customer are contacted by phone. We can help you segment and define blended channel campaigns with our broad and extensive knowledge and experience with numerous CRM platforms.

Creation of landing pages

An important indicator of the success of email campaigns is the right landing pages. We can create or help re-write/design the optimal pages to match email content, for a seamless user experience and optimal engagement when potential customers areredirected to the site through a click on a contact element or a link.

Now - it's up to you.

Get in touch with one of our specialists to talk about email marketing!

Email Marketing

Zielgruppe erreichen, Beziehung aufbauen und Erfolge messen

Personalisierte, automatisierte Botschaften an Interessenten richten

Es gibt die Meinung, dass Email Marketing nicht mehr zeitgemäß ist und Newsletter sofort in den Papierkorb geschoben werden, noch bevor sie gelesen wurden. Wir finden, Email Marketing ist ein kostengünstiges Marketinginstrument mit dem Sie Ihre Erfolge, bei Einsatz der richtigen Tools, messen können. Sie erreichen Ihre Zielgruppen mit personalisierten und automatisierten Botschaften per Email bzw. Newsletter. Mit den richtigen Inhalten, die dem Leser nützlich sind, können Sie erfolgreich sein.

Vertriebsfokussiertes Online Marketing vom Konzept bis zum Handwerk

Lassen Sie uns Ihre potenziellen Kunden zielgerichtet erreichen.

Wir bauen ein Email Marketing Konzept mit Ihnen auf.

Warum Email Marketing einsetzen?

Wenn Sie Email Marketing in den einzelnen Stufen des Marketing Funnels richtig einsetzen, haben Sie die Chance, qualifizierte Leads zu generieren.

Welche Phasen kennt man und wie kann man die Personen mit welchen Informationen abholen?

Email Marketing Automatisierung

Email Marketing ist eine tolle Sache, wenn man eine Datenbasis aufbauen möchte. Manche machen es so: aufbauen einer Datenbasis, dann Email-Marketing. Wir drehen den Spieß etwas um. Natürlich benötigt man als Basis Kontaktdaten von Personen. Diese Kontaktdaten möchte die Marketingabteilung häufig dem Vertrieb übergeben. Doch bevor dies getan wird, sollten Sie die Leads so weit qualifizieren, dass sie „Vertriebsreife“ erlangen. Ein Instrument dafür ist das Lead Nurturing (pflegen und fördern von Interessenten) und damit verbunden die Leadscoring Methode.

Gleich zwei Beispiele dazu:

Beispiel 1:

In der Awareness-Phase wird ein Newsletter versendet. Je nach Klick auf bestimmte Themen werden dem Lead Punkte zugeordnet. Erreicht dieser Lead 5 Punkte bei Klick auf Produkt A und 4 Punkte bei Klick auf das Thema Sicherheit, dann wird daraus eine bestimmte Persona, die in weiterer Folge vordefinierte Infos bekommt.

Beispiel 2:

Der Kunde kauft ein bestimmtes Produkt, bei dem acht Monate später ein Service fällig ist. Dazu bekommt der Kunde kurz vor Fälligkeit bestimmte Informationen wie „Ihr Service ist fällig, holen Sie sich 20 % Rabatt“.

Wie funktioniert Email Marketing mit LeadEngine?

Wir unterstützen Sie beim Aufsetzen eines Gesamtkonzeptes. Zudem implementieren und optimieren wir Ihr Email- und Newsletter-Marketing und sorgen für eine optimale Landung Ihrer Wunschkunden auf der im Mail verlinkten Zielseite (Landing Page).

Beratung Email Marketing

Wir beraten Sie, wenn es um Inhalte, Design und Strategie im Email Marketing geht. Es ist sehr einfach, Dinge falsch zu machen und dann im Spamordner zu landen, keine Konversion zu erlangen oder möglicherweise rechtlich im Graubereich zu schwimmen. CTA, DSGVO, Conversion Rate, Click-Through-Rate, Öffnungsrate … über all diese Themen reden wir mit Ihnen.

Email Marketing braucht ein Konzept

Wie jede Marketingaktivität benötigt auch Email Marketing ein klares Konzept. Dadurch ist es erst möglich einen Kampagnen- oder Redaktionsplan, Inhalte und Prozesse zu definieren.

Redaktionsplanung

Basis für die Planung der Inhalte ist das vorher erstellte Konzept. Der Redaktionsplan gibt Zielpersonen, Themen, Aufgaben und Termine vor. Bei Bedarf legt man im Redaktionsplan die Kosten fest.

Optimierung der Kampagnen

Wer ein Email Marketing Tool (zb. CRM-Tool) für den Versand von Newslettern verwendet, kann damit Statistiken generieren. Die wichtigen Kennzahlen liest man daraus ab, verändert Kampagnen, um zu testen, was funktioniert und was nicht. So ist es Ihnen möglich, Kampagnen zu optimieren.

Email Marketing Automatisierung

Im Email Marketing lässt sich die Aussendung von Emails anhand der Customer Journey und bestimmten Ereignissen sehr gut automatisieren. Hat ein Kunde beispielsweise ein bestimmtes Dokument heruntergeladen oder einen Button für mehr Information geklickt, wird dieses Ereignis von der Software erkannt. Nach einer vordefinierten Zeit und zum Thema passend, wird der Interessent mit weiteren Emails passend informiert.

Telefonmarketing im Email Marketing Prozess

Verbesserte Abschlussraten können unserer Erfahrung nach mit Kampagnen erzielt werden, die Instrumente kombinieren. Eine Email wird potenziellen Käufern gesendet und in einem bestimmten Zeitabstand wird dieser potenzielle Kunde telefonisch kontaktiert. Man kann aufgrund des CRM-Tools segmentieren und z.B. nur jene Zielpersonen, die Emails geöffnet haben kontaktieren.

Erstellung von Landing Pages

Ein wichtiger Teil des Erfolges von Email Kampagnen sind die richtigen Landing Pages. Auf Ihren Wunsch erstellen wir passend zu den Inhalten die optimalen Seiten, auf die bei einem Klick auf ein Kontaktelement oder einen Link in der Mail weitergeleitet wird.

Jetzt liegt's an Ihnen.

Treten Sie mit einem unserer Spezialisten in Kontakt, um über Email Marketing zu sprechen!