Inbound Marketing Service

Win customers with the inbound methodology

"As customers learn more and more online, it's up to marketing & sales to teach together"

(thinkwithgoogle.com)

Almost all products and services are searched for on the Internet. With inbound marketing, you respond to the shift from the classic sales conversation to digital self-education.


Inbound marketing is a business methodology that attracts customers by creating valuable content and experiences tailored to them. While outbound marketing interrupts your audience with content they don’t always want, inbound marketing forms connections they are looking for and solves problems they already have.

77% of B2B buyers don’t talk to a seller until they’ve done their own research.
0%
Marketing and sales should respond to this need and curiousity for information with relevant, digestible, and valuable content in an easy format. Companies that inform potential customers from the beginning (i.e., with online content) are relevant to both customers and search engines. The result of well-developed marketing content is visibility and positive influence on your prospects’ decision-making. Inbound marketing doesn’t rely on persuasion, but on providing informative and knowledgeable content that is helpful and educational. Being positioned as a resource positions you as an expert and gives you a clear edge over the competition and allows your brand to begin building a relationship with prospects and potential customers.
Let's talk about your opportunities through inbound marketing.

Actively shaping the customer journey with valuable content provides for

higher visibility in search engines

increased lead volume, improved lead quality and closing rate

and the ability to develop long-term valuable customer relationships

Why Inbound Marketing

Potential customers can embark on the Customer Journey and start the marketing funnel at their own pace and on their own terms with a simple Google search. In the time before the wide-spread use of the internet and the world’s unlimited supply of open data, salespeople would have to hit the pavement, knock on doors, scan the phonebook, and dial for dollars to drum up quality leads—a process that grueling, time consuming, difficult to scale, and expensive for business owners.

What influence does sales have on the customer's decision-making process?

Thanks to all the possibilities of digital self-research, decisions for or against a product/service are already made before any contact between potential customer and company occur. – i.e., directly during the research phase. According to Google research, as much as 57% of the buying process is already complete before any direct interaction takes place between the potential customer and the company (a sales representative). Source: https://www.thinkwithgoogle.com/future-of-marketing/digital-transformation/b2b-digital-evolution/

Bringing sales back to the customer

The inbound marketing method – properly implemented – ensures that sales regain more influence on the decision-making process.

The solution:

  • A persona-centric approach to digital strategy.

  • Valuable content that optimally supports potential customers in their own research.

  • A bundling of the forces of sales and marketing from the first phase.

Let's talk about your opportunities through inbound marketing.

Inbound marketing as a lead generation tool

Good inbound marketing makes sales more successful. It frees it from the sole principle of random acquisition and leads to a greater added value: to address exactly those people who are relevant for business success. These are either already active or latently looking for a solution that your company can offer but won’t be found without inbound marketing measures. Especially for products and services with a higher need for explanation, inbound marketing can give lead generation a new boost and potential higher average margins and perceived value compounds for the customer.

Critical foundation: buyer personas and customer journey

Buyer personas are fictitious images of typical customers. They are created based on data and experience and are more differentiated than target groups. Each persona passes through various touchpoints with the company in the individual phases. Content and formats for the content strategy can be derived from this fictitious customer journey. This crucial practice and tool helps your company anticipate the behaviors, questions, and needs of potential customers, fully understand the different needs and nuances of different audience segments, and deeply understand the psychology that motivates each type of buyer.

When done correctly, every touchpoint is important and unique for every persona and not every measure produces evolves in the same way. The selection of focal points and measured milestones along the customer journey should always be based on the goals of your lead generation strategy.

 

Inbound marketing measures can be:

  • Generation of relevant content for the target personas
  • User experience on all channels
  • Appealing landing pages
  • SEO-optimized website
  • Free consumable content (blog articles, social media)
  • Call-to-actions, forms
  • Content downloads such as whitepapers or data sheets against e-mail address

Does inbound marketing make companies more successful?

Inbound marketing is the opportunity to decisively increase the influence on the purchase decision of potential customers.

a With valuable and well-prepared information, companies contribute to finding solutions for their relevant personas. This not only increases traffic, but also leads to a sustainable increase in conversions (leads), as well as the closing rate in sales.

Cycle of inbound marketing

Inbound marketing can be applied at all stages of the customer journey.

4. Customers and promoters

Customers influence new potential customers. This is precisely why it is important to extend the connection with the customer even after the purchase has been completed. Surveys, social media monitoring and ongoing relevant newsletter activities can be used for this.

LEADS

3. Leads

The lead is qualified by the marketing team and managed by the sales team in the next step. CRM, workflows, and email marketing are the tools in this phase.

UNBEKANNTER

1. Unknown

Unknowns (= potential new customers) are attracted by suitable content on websites, blog entries and through social media publishing. The right content and keywords play an important role here.

BESUCHER
2. Visitors

Special landing pages, forms and call-to-actions enable the website visitor to send the company a contact request. This turns the visitor into a lead.

Let's talk about your opportunities through inbound marketing.

Say ‘good-bye’ to advertising pressure. Inbound marketing relies on self-selection

Inbound marketing is a digital marketing and sales process that puts the user at the center. Unlike those campaigns that aim to reach as many people as possible, this one focuses on high-quality content that prospects find during their self-directed research. With the inbound marketing method, you find a sustainable and customer-oriented way to get the attention of your target audience. You focus on analyzing your buyer personas and their buyer journey. This will enable you to create content that is tailored to the exact interests and needs of your target audience. This can be landing pages, blog articles, video content or social media posts. But also, ads that are only displayed to those users who are interested in a certain topic work on the principle of voluntariness instead of advertising pressure.

The advantages of inbound marketing

Reduce superfluous spending

You avoid unnecessary high marketing costs through content and campaigns that are tailored to the needs of your customers.

Increase trust

You regularly get in touch with your customers and prospects on relevant channels. The trust in your brand grows.

Develop expert position

You inform your potential customers through high-quality content. This enables you to conduct independent research and establish yourself step by step as an expert in your field.

More qualitative leads

Sales reps are brought into contact with informed leads earlier in the buying process These have been provided with good digital content, at best pre-qualified by marketing, and may be close to making a final buying decision.

Inbound Marketing with LeadEngine

Now it's up to you.

Contact one of our specialists to talk about lead generating!

Inbound Marketing

Kunden gewinnen mit der Inbound Methode

"Da Kunden immer mehr Online lernen, liegt es an Marketing & Vertrieb gemeinsam zu lehren"

(thinkwithgoogle.com)

Nach nahezu allen Produkten und Dienstleistungen wird im Internet gesucht. Mit Inbound Marketing reagieren Sie auf den Wandel vom klassischen Vertriebsgespräch hin zur digitalen Self-Education.

77% der B2B Käufer sprechen erst mit einem Verkäufer, wenn sie selbst recherchiert haben.

0%
Auf dieses Informationsbedürfnis sollten Marketing und Vertrieb mit relevanten Informationen im richtigen Format reagieren. Unternehmen, die potenzielle Kunden von Beginn an (dh. mit Online-Inhalten) informieren, sind sowohl für Kunden als auch für Suchmaschinen relevant. Das Ergebnis ist Sichtbarkeit und positive Einflussnahme auf die Entscheidungsfindung Ihrer Interessenten. Inbound Marketing setzt dabei nicht auf Überredungskunst, sondern auf Hilfestellung und Wissensvermittlung und hilfreichen Content. Damit positionieren Sie sich als Experte und verschaffen sich einen deutlichen Vorsprung gegenüber dem Wettbewerb.
Sprechen wir über Ihre Chancen durch Inbound Marketing.

Die aktive Gestaltung der Kundenreise mit wertvollen Inhalten sorgt für

höhere Sichtbarkeit in Suchmaschinen

die Steigerung der Leads, Leadqualität und Abschlussquote

wertvolle Kundenbeziehungen

Warum Inbound Marketing

Potenzielle Kunden können viele jener Schritte, die vor dem Internet Vertriebsmitarbeiter übernommen haben, mit einer einfachen Google Suche ausführen: Informationen suchen, Anforderungslisten erstellen und Referenzen prüfen. All das geschieht ohne direkten Kontakt zum Unternehmen. 

Welchen Einfluss hat der Vertrieb auf die Entscheidungsfindung des Kunden?

Durch die Möglichkeit der digitalen Eigenrecherche werden Entscheidung für oder gegen ein Produkt/eine Dienstleistung bereits zu Beginn – sprich: direkt im Zuge der Recherche-Phase – getroffen. Lt. einer Google Recherche sind sogar 57 % des Kaufprozesses bereits abgeschlossen, bevor eine direkte Interaktion zwischen dem potenziellen Kunden und dem Unternehmen (einem Vertriebsmitarbeiter) stattfindet. Quelle: https://www.thinkwithgoogle.com/future-of-marketing/digital-transformation/b2b-digital-evolution/

Den Vertrieb wieder zum Kunden bringen

Die Inbound Marketing Methode sorgt – richtig umgesetzt – dafür, dass der Vertrieb wieder mehr Einfluss auf die Entscheidungsfindung gewinnt.

Die Lösung ist:

  • Eine Persona-zentrierte Ausrichtung der digitalen Strategie
  • Wertvolle Inhalte, die potenzielle Kunden bei ihrer Eigenrecherche optimal unterstützen.
  • Eine Bündelung der Kräfte von Vertrieb und Marketing ab der ersten Phase.
Sprechen wir über Ihre Chancen durch Inbound Marketing.

Inbound Marketing als Instrument der Leadgenerierung

Gutes Inbound Marketing macht den Vertrieb erfolgreicher. Es befreit diesen vom alleinigen Prinzip der Zufallsakquise und führt hin zu einem großen Mehrwert: Genau jene Personen anzusprechen, die wirklich für den Geschäftserfolg relevant sind. Diese sind entweder bereits aktiv oder latent auf der Suche nach einer Lösung, die Ihr Unternehmen bieten kann, aber ohne Inbound Marketing Maßnahmen nicht gefunden wird. Besonders für Produkte und Dienstleistungen mit höherem Erklärungsbedarf kann Inbound Marketing die Leadgenerierung neu ankurbeln. 

Wichtigste Grundlage: Buyer-Personas und Customer Journey

Buyer Personas sind fiktive Abbildungen typischer Kunden. Sie werden auf Daten- und Erfahrungsbasis erstellt und dabei differenzierter ausgearbeitet als Zielgruppen. Jede Persona durchläuft in den einzelnen Phasen verschiedene Berührungspunkte mit dem Unternehmen (Touchpoints). Aus dieser fiktiv durchgespielten Kundenreise lassen sich Inhalte und Formate für die Content-Strategie ableiten.

Achten Sie darauf, dass nicht jeder Touchpoint für jede Persona wichtig ist und nicht jede Maßnahme gleichermaßen Leads produziert. Die Auswahl der Schwerpunkte und Maßnahmen entlang der Customer Journey sollte sich immer and den Zielen Ihre Leadgenerierungsstrategie orientieren.

Inbound-Marketing Maßnahmen können sein:

  • Generierung von relevanten Inhalten für die Zielpersonen
  • User Experience auf allen Kanälen
  • ansprechende Landingpages
  • SEO-optimierte Website
  • Kostenlos konsumierbarer Content (Blogartikel, Social Media)
  • Call-to-Actions, Formulare
  • Content-Downloads wie Whitepaper oder Data-Sheets gegen E-Mail-Adresse

Macht Inbound Marketing Unternehmen erfolgreicher?

Inbound Marketing ist die Chance, den Einfluss auf die Kaufentscheidung potenzieller Kunden entscheidend zu erhöhen.

Mit wertvollen und gut aufbereiteten Informationen tragen Unternehmen zur Lösungsfindung ihrer relevanten Personas bei. Das erhöht nicht nur den Traffic, sondern führt auch zu einer nachhaltigen Steigerung der Conversions (Leads), sowie der Abschlussquote im Vertrieb.

Kreislauf des Inbound Marketing

Inbound Marketing kann in allen Phasen der Customer Journey angewendet werden.

4. Kunden und Promoter

Kunden beeinflussen neue potentielle Kunden. Genau aus diesem Grund ist es wichtig, die Verbindung zum Kunden auch nach dem Kaufabschluss auszubauen. Dabei können Umfragen, Social Media Monitoring und laufende relevante Newsletter-Aktivitäten eingesetzt werden.

3. Leads

Der Lead wird durch das Marketing-Team qualifiziert und im weiteren Schritt durch das Vertriebsteam betreut. CRM, Workflows und E-Mail Marketing sind die Werkzeuge in dieser Phase.

1. Unbekannter

Unbekannte (= potentielle neue Kunden) werden durch passende Inhalte auf Websites, Blogeinträgen und durch Social Media Publishing angezogen. Dabei spielen die richtigen Inhalte und Keywords eine wichtige Rolle.

2. Besucher

Durch spezielle Landingpages, Formulare und Call-To-Actions wird es dem Website-Besucher ermöglicht, dem Unternehmen eine Kontaktanfrage zu senden. Damit wird aus dem Besucher ein Lead.

Sprechen wir über Ihre Chancen durch Inbound Marketing.

Adieu Werbedruck. Inbound Marketing setzt auf Freiwilligkeit

Inbound Marketing ist ein digitaler Marketing- und Vertriebsprozess, der den User ins Zentrum stellt. Anders als bei jenen Kampagnen, deren Ziel es ist, möglichst viele Menschen zu erreichen, wird hier auf hochwertige Inhalte gesetzt, die von Interessenten im Zuge ihrer selbstbestimmten Recherche gefunden werden. Mit der Inbound Marketing Methode finden Sie einen nachhaltigen und kundenorientierten Weg, die Aufmerksamkeit Ihrer Zielgruppe zu erhalten. Sie legen den Fokus auf die Analyse Ihrer Buyer-Personas und deren Käuferreise. Damit wird es Ihnen gelingen, Inhalte zu erstellen, die exakt auf die Interessen und Bedürfnisse Ihrer Zielgruppe zugeschnitten sind. Dies können Landingpages, Blogartikel, Video-Content oder Social-Media Posts sein. Aber auch Werbeanzeigen, die nur jenen Nutzern angezeigt werden, die sich für ein bestimmtes Thema interessieren, arbeiten nach dem Prinzip Freiwilligkeit statt Werbedruck.

Die Vorteile von Inbound Marketing

Streuverluste reduzieren

Sie vermeiden hohe Streuverluste durch Inhalte und Kampagnen, die auf die Bedürfnisse Ihrer Kunden angepasst sind.

Vertrauen steigern

Mit Ihren Kunden und Interessenten treten Sie auf relevanten Kanälen regelmäßig in Kontakt. Das Vertrauen in Ihre Marke wächst.

Expertenposition erarbeiten

Sie informieren Ihre potenziellen Kunden durch hochwertige Inhalte. Damit ermöglichen Sie eine eigenständige Recherche und etablieren sich Schritt für Schritt als Experte auf Ihrem Gebiet.

Mehr qualitative Leads

Vertriebsmitarbeiter werden früher im Kaufprozess mit informierten Leads in Kontakt gebracht Diese wurden mit guten digitalen Inhalten versorgt, bestenfalls vom Marketing vorqualifiziert und stehen möglicherweise kurz vor der finalen Kaufentscheidung.

Inbound Marketing mit LeadEngine

Jetzt liegt's an Ihnen.

Treten Sie mit einem unserer Spezialisten in Kontakt, um über Inbound Marketing zu sprechen!