Online marketing

More customer inquiries through strong multichannel online marketing.

We ensure more qualified leads for your sales.

Every successful company uses online marketing. A clear focus on the goals set is crucial for success. Our online marketing team is strong in advice and implementation. We make sure that your request level increases and that digital investments are really worth your while.

Sales-focused online marketing from concept to craft

Make an initial consultation now

We help you to make your online marketing profitable.

The planning and implementation of online marketing activities requires a high degree of flexibility. Because by collecting and evaluating user data, we have the opportunity to continuously check content and formats along the customer journey. The results of this person-related and flexible thinking, are resource-saving measures. Resource-saving because they are accurate.

Birgit Kocher
Consulting & strategy, digital

Online Marketing Services

Take new digital paths, gain contacts and turn them into relevant leads for your sales. We help you with powerful online marketing.

Web analysis

Without analytics, all online marketing efforts are nothing more than a best guess. The strategic definition of the right key performance indicators and their application provide suitable tracking and analysis tools to ensure that our measures are implemented in a targeted manner and become continuously optimized. 

Marketing consulting

Online marketing services can be managed well when web strategy, concept and implementation go hand in hand. Instead of rigid plans and contracts, we rely on transparency: Our customers have full access to their accounts (Google, social media …). This enables us to react quickly to digital and economic changes. Marketing consulting with LeadEngine

Inbound Marketing Service

Inbound describes all online marketing activities that turn strangers into visitors, visitors into leads, leads into customers and customers into promoters. It includes search engine optimization (SEO), content marketing, email and social media marketing. In contrast to traditional advertising, inbound measures are based on the interest and behavior of potential customers. More about inbound marketing.

Performance Marketing (SEA)

With paid campaigns, it is possible to address relevant target groups on Google (Google Ads, Display Ads) or in social networks (Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn) and generate high-quality leads / sales.With the right combination of different channels (multichannel online marketing), performance marketing can make a decisive contribution to effective lead generation.

Online marketing with LeadEngine

There are many online marketing agencies. What do we do differently?

360 degree viewing

We have all the experts for advice and implementation under one roof. This enables a focused approach and promotes the transfer of know-how.

We complement your online marketing flexibly

We work closely with the internal marketing and sales structures of our customers. We complement this with know-how in consulting and flexible manpower in implementation.

Online and offline from a single source

Your customers are active online and can also be reached through traditional formats. Online marketing, public relations, telephone acquisition and service go hand in hand at best. We offer support in all of these areas.

Bring potential customers earlier in the sales cycle

Current reports and sales experiences of our customers confirm: 90% of buyers in B2B do research online before they get in touch with a sales representative to get more information or to obtain an offer. This means that the question of which messages and assistance potential that interested parties need in their online research, is of absolute relevance.

By properly aligning their online marketing activities, sales organizations have the chance to get into the buying cycle of potential customers earlier and thus increase their chances of closing deals.

How? Through a detailed analysis of the customer journey. This enables content planning (text, image or video) that is precisely tailored to customer needs: constant, uniform and unconditionally tailored to the needs of your prospective customers.

Online marketing and sales are moving closer together and working together on one

We take care of your online marketing.

You too can join your sales team in the sales cycle where your customers are.

With an integrated online-offline campaign to success

In order to be able to carry out a multichannel campaign cost-effectively and at short notice, a clear focus on the goals set is necessary. This results in the right combination of online marketing measures with classic channels.

Even in the current context, we generate relevant appointments for online sales talks for customers in the B2B area. The coordinated use of LinkedIn marketing, newsletters, Google and social ads, as well as telephone marketing, increases the success rate considerably.

What our customers say

"As a film production and 3D studio, we don't meet our customers casually on the street, but need a professional approach to the right contact person. With LeadEngine, we have found a partner who empathizes with our subject matter and with our customers. The team takes a structured and individualized approach at the same time."

Nina Hamberger
Producer Teufelswerk Film GmbH&Co.KG

Now it's up to you.

Get in touch with one of our specialists to talk about online marketing!

Online Marketing

Mehr Kundenanfragen durch starkes Multichannel-Marketing.

Wir sorgen für mehr qualifizierte Leads für Ihren Vertrieb.

Jedes erfolgreiche Unternehmen nutzt Online Marketing. Ein klarer Fokus auf die gesteckten Ziele ist dabei entscheidend für den Erfolg. Unser Team im Online Marketing ist stark in Beratung und Umsetzung. Wir kümmern uns darum, dass Ihr Anfragelevel steigt und sich digitale Investitionen auch wirklich lohnen.

Vertriebsfokussiertes Online Marketing vom Konzept bis zum Handwerk

Jetzt Erstgespräch vereinbaren

Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, Ihr Online Marketing profitabel zu machen.

Die Planung und Umsetzung von Online-Marketingaktivitäten erfordert ein hohes Maß an Flexibilität. Denn mit dem Sammeln und Auswerten von Nutzerdaten haben wir die Möglichkeit, Inhalte und Formate entlang der Kundenreise laufend zu überprüfen. Das Resultat dieses personabezogenen und flexiblen Denkens sind ressourcenschonende Maßnahmen. Ressourcenschonend deshalb, weil sie treffsicher sind.
Birgit Kocher
Beratung & Strategie, digital

Online Marketing Services

Schlagen Sie neue digitale Wege ein, gewinnen Sie Kontakte und machen Sie daraus relevante Leads für Ihren Vertrieb. Wir helfen Ihnen mit kraftvollem Online Marketing.

Web Analyse

Ohne Analysen sind alle Online Marketing Maßnahmen nicht mehr als ein Best Guess. Die strategische Definition der richtigen Key Performance Indikatoren und die Anwendung passender Tracking- und Analysetools  stellen sicher, dass unsere Maßnahmen zielgerichtet umgesetzt und laufend optimiert werden.

Marketingberatung

Online Marketing Services können dann gut gesteuert werden, wenn Web-Strategie, Konzept und Umsetzung Hand in Hand gehen. Statt starrer Pläne und Verträge setzten wir auf Transparenz: Unsere Kunden behalten vollen Einblick in die Konten (Google, Social Media…). Dadurch gelingt es uns, rasch auf digitale und wirtschaftliche Veränderungen zu reagieren. Marketingberatung mit LeadEngine

Inbound Marketing

Inbound beschreibt alle Online Marketing Aktivitäten, die Unbekannte zu Besuchern, Besucher zu Leads, Leads zu Kunden und Kunden zu Promotern machen. Es umfasst die Suchmaschinenoptimierung (SEO), Content Marketing, E-Mail- und Social-Media Marketing. Im Unterschied zu klassischer Werbung basieren Inbound- Maßnahmen auf dem Interesse und dem Verhalten potenzieller Kunden. Mehr zu Inbound Marketing.

Performance Marketing (SEA)

Mit bezahlten Kampagnen ist es möglich, relevante Zielgruppen auf Google (Google Ads, Display Ads) oder in sozialen Netzwerken (Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn) anzusprechen und hochwertige Leads/Verkäufe zu generieren. Durch die richtige Kombination verschiedener Kanäle (Multichannel-Marketing) kann Performance Marketing entscheidend zur effektiven Leadgenerierung beitragen.

Online Marketing mit LeadEngine

Online Marketing Agenturen gibt es viele. Was machen wir anders?

360 Grad Betrachtung

Wir haben alle Experten für Beratung und Umsetzung unter einem Dach. Dies ermöglicht eine fokussierte Vorgehensweise und fördert den Knowhow-Transfer.

Wir ergänzen Ihr Marketing flexibel

Wir arbeiten eng verzahnt mit den internen Marketing- und Vertriebsstrukturen unserer Kunden. Diese ergänzen wir durch Knowhow in der Beratung und flexible Manpower in der Umsetzung.

Online und Offline aus einer Hand

Ihre Kunden sind sowohl online aktiv als auch durch klassische Formate erreichbar. Online Marketing, Public Relations, telefonische Akquise und Service gehen bestenfalls Hand in Hand. Wir bieten Unterstützung in all diesen Bereichen.

Potenzielle Kunden früher in den Verkaufszyklus bringen

Aktuelle Reports und Vertriebserfahrungen unserer Kunden bestätigen: 90 % der Einkäufer im B2B recherchieren online, bevor sie mit einem Vertriebsmitarbeiter in Kontakt treten, um nähere Informationen oder ein Angebot einzuholen. Damit erhält die Frage, welche Botschaften und Hilfestellungen potenzielle Interessenten bei ihrer Online-Recherche brauchen, absolute Relevanz.

Vertriebsorganisationen haben durch die richtige Ausrichtung ihrer Online Marketing Aktivitäten die Chance, früher in den Kaufszyklus potenzieller Kunden zu gelangen und damit ihre Abschlusschancen zu erhöhen.

Wie? Durch eine detaillierte Analyse der Customer Journey. Dies ermöglicht eine exakt auf die Kundenbedürfnisse ausgerichtete Inhaltsplanung (Text, Bild oder Video): konstant, einheitlich und bedingungslos auf die Bedürfnisse Ihrer Interessenten ausgerichtet.

Online Marketing und Vertrieb rücken dabei näher zusammen und arbeiten gemeinsam an einem

Wir kümmern uns um Ihr Online Marketing.
Steigen auch Sie mit Ihrem Vertrieb im Sales Cycle da ein, wo Ihre Kunden sind.

Mit integrierter Online-Offline Kampagne zum Erfolg

Um eine Multichannel-Kampagne kosteneffizient und kurzfristig durchführen zu können, ist ein klarer Fokus auf das gesteckte Ziel nötig. Dadurch ergibt sich die richtige Kombination von Online Marketing Maßnahmen mit klassischen Kanälen. Auch im aktuellen Kontext generieren wir für Kunden im B2B-Bereich relevante Termine für Online-Verkaufsgespräche. Der aufeinander abgestimmte Einsatz von LinkedIn-Marketing, Newsletter, Google- und Social Ads, sowie Telefonmarketing steigert die Erfolgsquote erheblich. Möchten auch Sie mehr Verkaufstermine als auf den geplanten ausgefallenen Messen generieren?

Das sagen unsere Kunden

„Als Filmproduktion und 3D Studio begegnen wir unseren Kunden nicht mal eben nebenher auf der Straße, sondern brauchen einen professionellen Zugang zum richtigen Ansprechpartner. Mit LeadEngine haben wir einen Partner gefunden, der sich in unsere Thematik und in unsere Kunden hineinversetzt. Das Team geht dabei gleichzeitig strukturiert und individualisiert vor.“

Nina Hamberger
Produzentin Teufelswerk Film GmbH&Co.KG

Jetzt liegt's an Ihnen.

Treten Sie mit einem unserer Spezialisten in Kontakt, um über Online Marketing zu sprechen!